Live performances and virtual events
find us on Facebook find us on Instagram
Read our customer reviews or add your own...
 
TripAdvisor   add yours...
P Murray
1 contribution

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Dec 2022

Another Amazing Murder Mystery

Another great interactive online Murder Mystery. That was my 2nd time taking part and once again loved it and highly recommend it. It is set up so well so you can work through everything at your own pace and look at everything as many times as you need to. You will not be disappointed and it is a great fun night in for couples, friends, family.

Annette G
1 contribution

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Nov 2022 • Couples

Surprise 60th Birthday

I hired Spirit of Glasgow for my partners 60th birthday, in House for an Art lover.
We all had a fabulous night, trying to solve the murder. I would definitely use them again.

Thank you Spirit of Glasgow

Anne A

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Nov 2022 • Couples

Murder Mystery Evening

Enjoyed a murder mystery dinner with these actors in Perth tonight. Very enjoyable and good fun. Very well organised. Would do this again

Karen
1 contribution

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Oct 2022

Patient and very helpful

Caroline was so helpful (and patient!) as I tried to organise a big Christmas night out. Whilst we couldn't make the night happen due to work commitments we will definitely look to book them in the very near future.

Pauline
1 contribution

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Oct 2022 • Friends

Amazing, must do experience

Not being too well I came across this event for Halloween that was online and had to take part.

I will admit I had to look over everything a 2nd time to come up with my answer.

Excellent way to spent an evening and will for sure be taking part in next online event Silent Night Murder. We really enjoyed this amd the te are amazing.

Only accidentally came across the site as they are only a small family run team but the customer service was lightening fast with great humour and can't thank them enough.

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW - YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED

Louise
1 contribution

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Oct 2022 • Family

Murder mystery witch one dunnit

Great atmosphere, loved Caroline! Actors really dug into their roles, made the audience feel like part of the story, thank you for a lovely night.

Mariavittoria M
2 contributions

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Sep 2022 • Friends

Fun, different night

Lots of fun! Finding out who the bn ridere e was has been challenging but doable! I would definitely recommend this experience to anyone who wants to do something different

Jacqueline C
1 contribution

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Aug 2022

Fun Murder Mystery Night with Dinner

I recently booked a Murder Mystery Night for 20+ people with Spirit of Glasgow. Caroline and her team were amazing from start to finish.
The event was held in the Butterfly and The Pig (Glasgow) in their Drawing Room which was perfect. All of the actors were brilliant, although I do have to give a big shout out to the actor who played the detective, he was hilarious !!! Such a fun night...

The staff and service at the Butterfly and The Pig were also amazing, food was fab too.

Pamela_988

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Jun 2022

Fun Murder Mystery Dinner!

My partner and I attended a murder mystery night at the Butterfly and the Pig tearooms. We had a fantastic experience and really enjoyed the interactive performance from Spirit of Glasgow. Very fun night!

Livs

bubble bubble bubble bubble bubble Feb 2022

Great fun!

We took part in a great, clearly well rehearsed and well choreographed online murder mystery. We thoroughly enjoyed it and for the small price of £8.50 we would definitely do it again! Thank you!

Amanda Love
2 reviews

starstarstarstarstar 15th December 2022

we had the spirit of glasgow come to our care home in newton mearns for halloween the show was great and the resident enjoyed this a little reminiscing and lots of mental stimulus this was great the actors and actress played a blinder and captured everyone attention great value for money and very well thought it and it worked perfectly ? can't wait yo book again

Pauline
1 review

starstarstarstarstar 9th December 2022

Another great interactive online Murder Mystery. That was my 2nd time taking part and once again loved it and highly recommend it. It is set up so well so you can work through everything at your own pace and look at everything as many times as you need to. You will not be disappointed and it is a great fun night in for couples, friends, family.

Farah McAdam
1 review

starstarstarstarstar 28th June 2022

We attended a murder mystery night at the Butterfly and the Pig tearoom, where the story was acted out by this troupe. Really entertaining, had a fun night from start to finish, would highly recommend!

starstarstarstarstar 24th April 2022

starstarstarstarstar 18th February 2022

Spirit of Glasgow performed “Witch One Dunit” for us at our small wedding in a private venue. It was great fun. Very entertaining and professionally polished. Amazing value for your money, too. I would highly recommend the experience and would book an evening with them again for celebrations in the future.

Olivia Whyte
3 reviews

starstarstarstarstar 15th February 2022

We took part in a great, clearly well rehearsed and well choreographed online murder mystery. We thoroughly enjoyed it and for the small price of £8.50 we would definitely do it again! Thank you!

Ashley Harvey
2 reviews

starstarstarstarstar 4th January 2022

We did the virtual murder mystery event. It was a really fun evening, we enjoyed trying to decipher the varied clues. Great rainy day activity!

starstarstarstarstar 2nd January 2022

starstarstarstarstar 2nd January 2022

Their murder mystery nights are always good fun! The actors are engaging with the audience and I love that the scripts are all based on real historic events in Scotland.

Kirsty McLeod
4 reviews

starstarstarstarstar 2nd January 2022

"We did the Murder Mystery on Christmas Eve and it was super fun trying to guess whodunnit. To access the site virtually was really easy the link was sent well in advance, what I liked was at the end once we submitted who we thought was the murderer you can find out a short time later whodunnit and why. We loved it and would absolutely do it again, we have also looked at the calendar and would definitely attend the face to face murder mystery. I would definitely recommend it as good family fun " Pauline McPherson

 
Copyright Spirit Events Ltd 2023